top of page

Headshots at Albert Ave Park

Good morning everyone. Last Friday, I was unfortunately not able to do the headshots as planned. So, if anyone is still interested in purchasing three $10.00 headshot prints (or more. Additional headshot prints will be ¢0.50 each), I will be rescheduling the date to March 4th, 2017 from 4:30 - 5:00, this Saturday at Albert Avenue Park in Milltown, right next to the bleachers/field. There will be a quick little information form to fill out and if anyone has any additional questions, feel free to message me on Facebook, my email (juanc.acevedobusiness@gmail.com), or my photography account on Instagram (@juanc.acevedo_photos). Everyone is welcomed and I look forward to seeing you there. Thank you all for your time and patients and I hope you all have a great day


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page